Nail Art

It’s time for a happy post, and nothing cheers me up than awesome nail art! Getting my nails done used to be a favorite indulgence of mine back when I was still working. You know, working on a computer long hours, you spend a lot of time looking at your hands đŸ˜€

But now that I’ve scaled down my spending so much, it’s an extravagance saved for special occasions. So I do my own nails instead, and with the help of cheap nail stickers, I’m still having as much fun as always when spending a lot less.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

