Carol of The Bells by Pentatonix

Overhead this amazing rendition of “Carols Of The Bells” on TV today and obsessively googled and youtubed until I identified it. I didn’t even know what the carol was called, but I think it is one of my favourite carols ever now. Originally it was a Ukrainian folk chant (pagan?) too, which is probably why I like it so much.

Also, Pentatonix was the winner of The Sing Off. I did hear The Sing Off was good, and regret never having watched any of it before its cancellation now. This song is from their Christmas ep “PTXmas” out right now. I don’t usually buy Christmas albums, but I’ll be watching out for more from this group.

Leave a comment

December 13, 2012 · 6:45 am

Leave a Reply

