Cool Gifts For The iPhone/ iPad Lover Pt 1

Wondering what to buy for the men (or very techie girl) in your family? Guys can be hard to shop for, cos they’re so darned practical (fortunately, my man has an infinite weakness for Lego). But if they’re at all attached to their iPhone/iPad, I’ve corralled together some fun accessories that will serve you well as a gift.

6xtelescope

1. Super cool 6X zoom telescope attachment that fits over your iPhone camera. You can’t take paparazzi shots, but you know, you can zoom like you would with a real camera.

 

 

iphone 60x microscope2. For the detail-obsessive, you can scan for microbes see objects under this powerful 60X magnifying lense, then photograph what you see. I think this is super nifty for anyone who collects jewelry, stamps, coins or watches. I also think 70% of eBay sellers should get one too as those blurry close up shots aren’t going to sell your items.

iPadkeyboard

3. Turn your iPad into a laptop with the iPad keyboard converter. This operates with Bluetooth, and I think it looks snazzy. I think we just need a mouse and and I would be really happy working off this.

 

 

bluetooth keyboard

4. And here’s the mini version of the bluetooth keyboard here for those who only like things they can fit in their pocket.

 

 

I don’t want to make this post too long, so I’ll continue my list tomorrow đŸ™‚ By the way, all of these can be found at Amazon. Shopping links here:

3 Comments

Filed under Cool Stuff, Life, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Cool Gifts For The iPhone/ iPad Lover Pt 1

  1. Deb

    I like I like I like! Love the layout of the blog and the breezy yet thoughtful way u write! Especially enjoyed the flea market post! Pics look fab too. Love, Deb

  2. This informative article will really assist me in my forthcoming plans.
    I’ll attempt your suggestions. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

