So…I’m back!

I created this WordPress blog because I was getting tired of the almost-constant lag and performance issues I had with livejournal. I’ve been with LJ for a long, long time…maybe 10 years, and I’m not going to ever delete it, but it’s probably best to keep it as a personal, private blog, and then start a new one in my name, as a writer. No promises that it’s going to stay updated frequently. But I think it’s a good commitment to make as I get back into the groove of writing and endeavoring seriously.

Leave a comment

Filed under Waking Moments

Leave a Reply

